About me

Hello, and welcome to my blog! My name is Asogwa Emmanuel, and I am an Electronics and Communications Engineering undergrad with a strong passion for electronics. I have always been fascinated by how electronic devices and systems work, and I love exploring and experimenting with different concepts and projects in this field.

On my blog, you will find various posts covering various electronics-related topics. From simple circuits and microcontroller projects to more advanced topics such as embedded systems design and the development of software that run on them, I aim to provide a diverse range of content that interests hobbyists and professionals alike.

About my blog

The field of embedded systems is rapidly advancing and is the backbone of modern electronic design. From the design and development of microcontroller-based systems to the integration of software and hardware, embedded systems design encompasses many disciplines and requires a unique set of skills and knowledge.

Through this blog, I aim to document and share my experiences and knowledge in the design of embedded systems and major projects I have worked on, along with the challenges and lessons I have learned throughout the development process.

I also hope to provide a roadmap for those aspiring to make their career in this domain. All the projects are discussed on a high level and made simple enough yet informative to almost anybody interested in this domain. References and materials are provided in each blog to enable people further the study or advance the project where applicable. Most of the resources on my blog are ideal for undergrad finalists, as they relate UG-level work to industry-relevant skills.

Whether you are just starting in electronics or are an experienced engineer looking to improve your skills, I hope my blog will provide a valuable resource for you.

Thank you for visiting, and I hope you enjoy reading my posts!